Alabama Beekeepers Association Beekeeper of the Year for 2012

Each year the Alabama Beekeepers Association awards the honor of "Beekeeper of the Year" to the one Association members that has shown the most outstanding leadership and has made the most significant contribution to beekeeping in the state of Alabama.

Bill Mullins (left) was the 2012 recipient of the "Beekeeper of the Year" award.

Presenting the award is the ABA Past President David Ellis (right).


Bill Bullins of Huntsville was presented with the 2012 Alabama Beekeeper of the Year Award by past President David Ellis.    David read the lengthy and extensive contributions that Bill has made to Alabama beekeeping.     The list is much too long to include here.    

Last update 10/14/2012 BRF